MAINTENANCE 4.0

Monixo provides a complete, efficient and reliable solution to effectively anticipate failures. Thanks to continuous data acquisition and analysis, Monixo beyond alerting teams in case of fault detection, ensures anticipating these. Monixo allows acting in time in order to avoid the cumbersome and costly failures, but never too early to avoid the expense and unnecessary downtimes.

Measurements Configuration Analysed data + predictions Configuration connected asset Platform Cloud Learning processor

FLEXIBILITY

Monixo offers the ability to integrate existing acquisition systems and instrumentation devices (existing sensors) at the user's place. As well for the provision of data and analysis results: in addition to its website and mobile applications, Monixo easily integrates with existing maintenance management systems (GMAO or ERP). This will add proven and critical value to proactive maintenance, but especially not to complicate or disrupt the processes and habits of end users by leveraging the existing.

SCALABILITY

From manufacturing SMEs to industrial groups with numerous and sometimes geographically distributed assets, Monixo responds to needs and technical requirements (types of connectivity, sensors/relevant data to be collected, security...). Analysis of the data flows in real time by the learning processor allows their immediate processing, which gives the processor the ability to analyze mass data with high performance, combining processing speed and reliability of forecasts.


SIMPLICITY

The modular architecture (standalone components, one vis-a-vis the other ones) ensures the solution a rapid deployment (within a few minutes) and the ease of use (plug-and-play). Battery optimization, analysis algorithms and data collection, types and network topologies... All this complexity is fully integrated into the solution in order to provide a simple, transparent interfacing between the service technician and supervised assets. In addition to the usability and intuitiveness of these applications, Monixo allows users to access the data as directly as possible.

Monixo in 1 minute

Watch the video

ARCHITECTURE

Monixo is an ecosystem dedicated to connected and proactive maintenance, the one of the factory 4.0 . The architecture meets the requirements of security and confidentiality, which are subject to maintenance 4.0 systems, and also to the requirements for interoperability. Indeed, the modular and standardized design of its components offers them great autonomy vis-a-vis each other and allows them to interface easily with other existing systems (sensors, CMMS). Its API also provides to the solution additional integration flexibility.

Existing sensorsdata Geographically distributedassets Bridge GPRS/3G Monixo Platform or CMMS Assets connected via Monixo IIOT 868MHz LoRaWAN Cloud Learning processor CBMPdM


  • Objets connectés

    Industrial IOT (IIOT)

    Wireless acquisition, high-precision and two-way, communicating on a high speed network, medium-range, low-consumption, but also on long-range networks (LoRaWAN) systems for geographically distributed assets

  • Cloud

    Cloud

    In charge of the provision and storage of data, it interfaces third party's systems through its APIs

  • Data Mining

    Machine learning

    Guarantor of automatic data analysis and prediction with the patterns of extraction

  • Applications

    Applications

    The acquired data and analysis are made available on the Monixo platform via the web and mobile applications

Relevent data are the key for predictive maintenance

GET A KIT

IN CONCRETE TERMS...

Monixo was designed on the assumption that all industrial assets have signs, visible or not, of degradation announcing the failure. Connected sensors allow to measure degradation. The measured data is made available and stored in the cloud, where the learning processor performs its analysis. The result of this analysis is available on the platform with two purposes: continuous monitoring of optimal thresholds of operation, more commonly known as conditional maintenance, and anticipating failures through continuous analysis of the state of assets, predictive maintenance To this comprehensive approach to predictive maintenance, we named it CAP approach. The example below is an illustration of this approach applied to a pellet press of one of our agribusiness customers.


CONNECT

mockup

Within seconds, monitors are set up on the machine to be supervised on the basis of a detailed instrumentation plan previously defined. In the case of this press, instrumentation relates to bearings and drums (engine at 1500 rev/min). The monitor is fixed by its magnetic base in this use case.

mockup

From the start of the monitor, measurements are collected and instantly available on the platform. On each one of the instrumented subcomponents, the relevant measurements are acquired in order to have a continuous monitoring of the degradation of the press: vibration (global level and FFT), infrared temperature, ultrasound, the current intensity (via an amperometric sensor in the cabinet)...

ANALYZE

mockup

Once acquired, the data is analysed by integrating the thresholds defined by the maintenance operators from the platform or those defined by the existing standards on the machine in question (conditional maintenance). Alerts are then sent as a function of the selected stroke.

mockup

Monitors bi-directionality allows on measures such as the vibration of acquiring spectra, which are automatically analysed and interpreted with detailed monitoring of the evolution of detected anomalies. These analysis, as well as the historical data, are available and can be exported in several formats (XML, CSV, or PDF).

PREDICT

mockup

Monixo, through its automatic learning processor follows several failures signatures on the machines in order to automatically extract reliable failures scenarios. The analysis of these patterns allows to detect and track failure at the first known signs of abnormality.

mockup

Gradually, prediction gets refined; characterization of failures corresponding to it becomes more formal. The concerned measures, as well as the type of characterized upstream failures allow then to act in a targeted way and to optimize actions and resources: act early enough to avoid cumbersome and costly failures, but never too early to avoid the expenses and unnecessary downtimes

>50

INDUSTRIAL REFERENCES

>20TB

DATA COLLECTED & ANALYZED

>80%

GOOD PREDICTIONS

USES

Monixo fits many sectors of the industry, respecting the specificities and constraints of each business. The solution is deployed in the energy, transportation, or manufacturing industries where it provides adequate answers to predictive maintenance needs.


Train ferry

Train ferry

Industry : Railway

In a railway technical center, the train ferry is one of the most important equipment. It collects and dispatches railroad car from the railways to the workshops and vice versa. This case study present the result of the analysis of vibration, gyroscopic data coupled with IPS (indoor positioning system) informations in order to anticipate mechanical failures on specific sections of the rail and failures on specific components (misalignment fault or crab steering for example).







Details

cnc

CNC Machine

Industry : Automotive

CNC appear to be some of the most "predictive maintenance friendly" type of machine as they mainly produce huge amount of data and are at the same time high precision systems which are sensitive to wear and configuration changes. But the main issue is that a CNC machine is a mix of different components which each undergoes wear and damage that can affect other (more critical) components. So to predict failure on critical components of a CNC is important to create model that can understand links between components and how they can impact one another : for example dissociates a tool wear with the spindle wear on machining center when we only got vibration/current data on the spindle (what is the case most of the time).
Details

crusher

Crusher

Industry : Mining

The shaft of the crusher was systematically changed after operating 500 hours without knowing if the component needed to be changed. This short preventive maintenance interval is due to the fact that the machine crushes a very abrasive material.Thanks to vibration, acoustic emission and temperature data, the wear models of the shaft were created and the Remaining Useful Life (RUL) of the shaft was calculated in order to optimize preventive replacement time which is most of the time greater than 500 hours (715 Hours on average →+43 % of production time).






Details



CTA

Air handling unit (AHU)

Industry : Pharmaceutical

Criticality of an air handling unit is obvious when we know that it takes care of the quality of the air we breathe. Filters, Motors and Chassis are the main critical parts that are monitored with IIOT to prevent their failures several weeks in advance.





Details

pump

Pump

Industry : Agri food

For many job sites, especially in the mining and tunneling industries, pumps are crucial to staying on schedule — when they start to fail, the entire project can be delayed. This case study present the result of the analysis of current, vibrations and temperature in order to anticipate pump failure.



Details

Hydro electric group

Hydro electric group

Industry : Energy

70 to 80% of the company turn over is realized in winter when electricity is at his highest price, so the goal of this project is to anticipate all failures during this critical period an ensure the maximum reliability of the hydro electric plant.





Details



Transfo

Power transformer

Industry : Energy

4 old dry coolers (HVAC) on a high power transformer are monitored with Monixo's IIOT systems. These dry coolers have a crucial role, if they stop cooling, the power transformer could overheat then shutdown and even worse can explode. Any of this issues will have the following consequences : thousands of houses without electricity and the deterioration of the equipment causing unavailability for several days.




Details

Truck

Truck

Industry : Transportation

Another important part of the industry is his supply chain which should be efficient and reliable. This case study is based on data collected from the Onboard Diagnostic (OBD) system, GPS and additional sensors on over 50 Renault trucks belonging to a mining company. The predictive models designed help to anticipate most of the critical engine failures the trucks used to face in the past and by this way, drastically optimized their reliability.



Details

Oil

Online Oil Analysis

Industry : Automotive

MetalWorking Fluids (MWF) are used to cool and lubricate machines and tools. Most of the time, MWF are oil-in-water emulsions (1% to 10% of oil concentration) with characteristics depending on type of oil, material to be worked, etc. Online and accurate control of the MWF help to anticipate poor quality in a machining process. This control is based on periodic measurements of oil concentration, pH, temperature, conductivity,... in order to proactively compensate inevitable changes due to water evaporation, bacterial attack, oil adhesion to metal parts, etc.
Details



Oil

Plastic Injection Molding

Industry : Automotive

Flow lines, Vacuum voids, Burn marks are part of the most common quality defects related to injection molding. They can be caused by problems related to the molding process or material use and can be sometimes prevented by adjusting some parameters (flow rate, temperature or pressure) . These problems can lead to unsellable goods and product returns.



Details

They trust us

IIOT + AI

Our acquisition systems are cluster of high-precision sensors collecting relevant data (oil quality, vibration spectrum, ultrasound, ...).
Thoses data are analyzed to detect and anticipate failures.


  • Moniteur
    IoT for rotating machine monitoring

AI & Data Visualisation







  • fluidMiner
    IoT for fluid management


AI & Data Visualisation
mockup



Take advantage of hundreds of accurate predictive models. This will boost your predictive maintenance project and make you gain time by avoiding long learning and model training stage

PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE STARTER KIT

This kit contains Industrial IoT which send data to Monixo 's cloud or your own private cloud.
Those data are analyzed in order to anticipate failure of the monitored machine



mockup

simple KIT

  • 1 moniteur + gateway
  • 3 Sensors/moniteur
  • 1 year of cloud access & storage
  • 1 year of data analytics licence
  • 1 instrumentation plan
  • 1 bridge (LoRa gateway)
  • mail alerting and report
  • ASK FOR QUOTE

Advanced KIT

  • 3 moniteurs + gateway
  • 3 Sensors/moniteur
  • unlimited users
  • unlimited cloud access & storage
  • 1 year of data analytics licence
  • 3 instrumentation plan
  • 1 bridge (LoRa gateway)
  • mail alerting and report
  • ERP/CMMS interfacing (optional)
  • ASK FOR QUOTE

      




Supervise...

(...) the status of all of your equipment in real time, anywhere and at any time (mails/SMS in case of anomalies

Optimize...

(...) the availability of your machines, planning and duration of maintenance; the life of your industrial assets

Save...

(...) the direct and indirect cost of maintenance (preventive and curative), the costs of serious and unexpected failures, repair time

Boost...

(...) the productivity of your teams and your machines, the operational efficiency, security, maintenance personnel, the overall profitability of the company,

FAQs


Answer:

Yes! Predictive through reliable anticipation of recurrent failures and demonstration of uncharacterized defects based on measures of our monitors or your own sensors.

Answer:

According to the systems, failures are between 80% and 90% known, recurrent. Beyond the elimination of these recurrent failures, Monixo allows to anticipate abnormalities related with new failures featuring maximum entropy and reliability in both cases.

Answer:

We do not have a problem with that. Data is secure and confidential on our servers. But whether it is hosted with us or entirely with you, makes no difference.

Answer:

The integration of the existing is a part of our core capabilities. Your sensors will therefore be seamlessly integrated to our analysis while ours can be integrated to your systems in order to offer new preventive capacities.

Answer:

Our monitors are robust, resilient and waterproof. The type of material components can adapt to the use they are intended (very high temperatures, floodable, high pressures...). Moreover, their geolocation facilitates their use in active geographically dispersed and/or difficult to access assets.

Answer:

The monitor is a multi-measures acquisition system. It embeds a plurality of sensors selected from a thematic logic for an electromechanical system, it would be a relevant example of measuring vibrations, ultrasound, and contact temperature while for the ambient-called supervision it would be useful to supervise a gas-specific content (flammable, toxic...) or ultrasonic signals. The flexibility offered by our monitor allows to totally customizing (materials, sensors, information) with you, in order to collect the relevant data.

mockup

Follow us



Feel free to contact us

You have questions about our solutions? We aim to provide you the answers.

contact

  • Address

    1 Allée des Rochers 94000 Créteil, France
  • email

    contact@monixo.com
  • Phone

    +33 9 72 57 00 46

Your email was successfully sent!

Error: message not sent

Your message is sent, thanks for contacting us

MAINTENANCE 4.0

Monixo apporte une solution complète, performante et fiable pour anticiper efficacement les pannes. Grâce à l’acquisition continue de données et leur analyse, Monixo, au-delà d’alerter les équipes en cas de détection de défaillances, assure l’anticipation de celles-ci. Monixo permet donc d’agir suffisamment tôt pour éviter les pannes lourdes et coûteuses, mais jamais trop tôt pour éviter les dépenses et arrêts inutiles.

Mesures Configuration Données analysées + prédictions Configuration Actif connecté Plateforme Cloud Processeurd'apprentissage

FLEXIBILITÉ

Monixo offre la possibilité d’intégrer les systèmes d’acquisitions et dispositifs d’instrumentation déjà existants (capteurs existants) chez l’utilisateur. Il en est de même pour la mise à disposition des données et résultats d'analyse : en plus de ses applications web et mobile, Monixo s’intègre aisément aux systèmes de gestion de maintenance existants (GMAO ou ERP). Cela permet d’apporter une valeur ajoutée prouvée et déterminante pour la proactivité de la maintenance, mais surtout de ne pas alourdir ou bouleverser les process et habitudes des utilisateurs finaux en capitalisant sur l'existant.

SCALABILITÉ

Des PME manufacturières aux groupes industriels avec des actifs nombreux et parfois géographiquement distribués, Monixo apporte une réponse à l'échelle du besoin et des exigences techniques requises (types de connectivité, capteurs/ données pertinentes à recueillir, sécurité, ... ). L'analyse des données en flux temps réel par le processeur d'apprentissage permet leur traitement immédiat, ce qui confère au processeur la capacité d'analyser des données de masse avec un haut niveau de performance, alliant vitesse de traitement et fiabilité des prévisions.


SIMPLICITÉ

L'architecture modulaire (composants autonomes les uns vis-à-vis des autres) assure à la solution une rapidité de déploiement (en quelques minutes) et une simplicité d'utilisation (plug-and-play). Optimisation de batterie, algorithmes d'analyses et collecte de données, types et topologies de réseaux, .... Toute cette complexité est totalement intégrée à la solution afin d'offrir un interfaçage simple et transparent entre le technicien de maintenance et les actifs supervisés. De plus de par l'ergonomie et l'intuitivité de ces applications Monixo permet à ses utilisateurs d'accéder le plus directement possible aux données.

Monixo en 1 minute

Voir la vidéo

ARCHITECTURE

Monixo est un écosystème dédié à maintenance connectée et proactive, celle de l'usine 4.0. Son architecture répond aux exigences de sécurité et de confidentialité auxquelles sont soumis les systèmes de maintenance 4.0, mais aussi aux exigences d’interopérabilité. En effet, la conception modulaire et standardisée de ses composants offre à ceux-ci une grande autonomie les uns vis-à-vis des autres et leur permet de s'interfacer simplement à d'autres systèmes existants (capteurs, GMAO). Ses API apportent aussi à la solution une flexibilité d'intégration supplémentaire.

Données de capteursexistants Actifs géographiquementdistribués Bridge GPRS/3G Plateforme Monixo ou GMAO Actifs connectés(via IIOT Monixo) 868MHz LoRaWAN Cloud Processeurd'apprentissage CBMPdM


  • Objets connectés

    Objets connectés (IIOT)

    Systèmes d'acquisition sans fil, haute précision et bidirectionnelles, communiquant sur un réseau haut débit, moyenne portée, basse consommation, mais aussi sur les réseaux longues portées (LoRaWAN) pour les actifs géographiquement distribués

  • Cloud

    Cloud

    En charge de la mise à disposition et du stockage des données, il s’interface à des systèmes tierces grâce à ses API

  • Data Mining

    Apprentissage automatique

    Garant de l’analyse automatique des données et de la prédiction grâce à l’extraction de patterns

  • Applications

    Applications

    Les données acquises et l’analyse sont mises à disposition sur la plateforme Monixo via les applications web et mobiles

La pertinence des données collectées est la clé d'une maintenance proactive

Demander votre kit

CONCRÈTEMENT...

Monixo a été conçu en partant du principe que tout actif industriel manifeste des signes, visibles ou non, de dégradation qui en annonce la défaillance. Des capteurs connectés permettent de mesurer cette dégradation. Les données mesurées sont mises à disposition et stockées dans le Cloud, où le processeur d’apprentissage se charge de leur analyse. Le résultat de cette analyse est mis à disposition sur la plateforme avec deux finalités : suivi continu des seuils optimaux de fonctionnement, plus communément appelé maintenance conditionnelle et l’anticipation des pannes grâce à l’analyse continue de l’état des actifs, la maintenance prévisionnelle (maintenance prédictive). À cette approche complète de la maintenance prédictive, nous avons donné le nom d'approche CAP. L'exemple ci-dessous est une illustration de cette approche appliquée sur une presse à granules d'un de nos clients de l'industrie agroalimentaire.


CONNECTER

mockup

En quelques secondes, les moniteurs sont installés sur la machine à superviser sur la base d'un plan d'instrumentation détaillé préalablement défini. Dans le cas de cette presse, l’instrumentation concerne les paliers et les tambours (moteur à 1500 tr/min). Le moniteur est fixé par sa base magnétique dans ce cas d'usage.

mockup

Dès la mise en marche du moniteur, les mesures sont collectées et instantanément disponibles sur la plateforme. Sur chacun des sous-composants instrumentés, des mesures pertinentes sont acquises afin d'avoir un suivi continu de la dégradation de la presse : vibration (niveau global et spectre), température infrarouge, ultrason, intensité du courant (grâce à un capteur ampèremétrique dans l'armoire électrique)…

ANALYSER

mockup

Une fois acquises, les données sont analysées en intégrant les seuils définis par le technicien de maintenance depuis la plateforme ou celles définis par les normes existantes sur la machine concernée (maintenance conditionnelle). Les alertes sont ensuite envoyées en fonction de la cadence choisie.

mockup

La bidirectionnalité des moniteurs permet sur des mesures telles que la vibration d'acquérir des spectres qui sont analysés et interprétés automatiquement avec un suivi détaillé de l'évolution des anomalies détectées. Ces analyses ainsi que l’historique des données sont disponibles et peuvent être exportées sous plusieurs formats (XML, CSV ou PDF).

PREDIRE

mockup

Monixo, grâce à son processeur d’apprentissage automatique suit plusieurs signatures de défaillance sur les machines afin d’en extraire automatiquement des scénarios fiables de pannes. L’analyse de ces marqueurs permet de détecter et de suivre la panne dès les premiers signes avérés d'anomalie.

mockup

Progressivement, la prédiction s'affine ; la caractérisation des défaillances correspondant à celle-ci devient de plus en plus formelle. Les mesures concernées ainsi que le type de pannes caractérisé en amont permettent dès lors d'agir de manière ciblée et d’optimiser les actions et les ressources : agir suffisamment tôt pour éviter les pannes lourdes et coûteuses, mais jamais trop tôt pour éviter les dépenses et arrêts inutiles.

>50

REFERENCES INDUSTRIELLES

>20TB

DONNEES COLLECTEES

>80%

PREDICTIONS AVEREES

USAGES

Monixo s'adapte à plusieurs secteurs de l’industrie tout en respectant les spécificités et contraintes de chaque métier. La solution est déployée dans les secteurs de l'énergie, les transports, ou encore l'industrie manufacturière où elle apporte des réponses adéquates aux besoins de maintenance prédictive.


Train ferry

Transbordeur

Secteur : Ferroviaire

Dans un centre technique ferroviaire, le transbordeur est l’un des équipements les plus importants. Il collecte et transporte les wagons vers les ateliers et vice-versa. Cette étude de cas présente le résultat de l'analyse des vibrations, des données gyroscopiques couplées à des informations IPS (système de positionnement intérieur) afin d'anticiper les défaillances mécaniques sur des sections spécifiques du rail et des défaillances sur des composants spécifiques (défaut d'alignement ou direction de crabe par exemple).







Détails

cnc

Centre d'usinage

Secteur : Automobile

Le centre d'usinage est l’une des types de machines les plus adapté pour la maintenance prédictive car elle produit une quantité considérable de données et constitue en même temps un système de haute précision sensible à l’usure et aux changements de configuration. Mais le problème principal est qu’une machine à commande numérique est un mélange de différents composants qui subissent chacun une usure et des dommages pouvant affecter d’autres composants (plus critiques). Pour prédire les pannes de composants critiques d’une CNC, il est donc important de créer un modèle capable de comprendre les liens entre les composants et leur impact réciproque: par exemple, dissocier l’usure des outils avec l’usure de la broche sur le centre d’usinage lorsque nous n’avons que des données de vibrations/courant sur la broche (ce qui est le cas la plupart du temps).
Détails

crusher

Broyeur

Secteur : Mine

L'arbre du broyeur était systématiquement changé après 500 heures d'utilisation sans que l'on sache si le composant devait être remplacé. Ce court intervalle de maintenance préventive est dû au fait que la machine écrase un matériau très abrasif. Grâce aux données de vibration, d’émission acoustique et de température, des modèles d’usure de l’arbre ont été créés et la durée de vie utile restante de l’arbre a été calculée. afin d’optimiser le temps de remplacement préventif qui est le plus souvent supérieur à 500 heures (715 heures en moyenne → + 43% du temps de production).






Détails



CTA

CTA

Secteur : Pharmaceutique

La criticité d'une unité de traitement de l'air est évidente lorsque nous savons qu'elle prend en charge la qualité de l'air que nous respirons. Les filtres, les moteurs et le châssis sont les principales pièces critiques surveillées par IIOT afin d'éviter leurs défaillances plusieurs semaines à l'avance.





Détails

pump

Pompe

Secteur : Agro alimentaire

Pour de nombreux chantiers, en particulier dans les industries des mines et des tunnels, les pompes jouent un rôle essentiel dans le respect des délais - lorsqu'elles commencent à tomber en panne, l'ensemble du projet peut être retardé. Cette étude de cas présente le résultat de l'analyse du courant, des vibrations et de la température afin d'anticiper les défaillances de la pompe.



Détails

Hydro electric group

Groupe hydro électrique

Secteur : Energie

70 à 80% du chiffre d'affaires est réalisé en hiver, lorsque l'électricité est à son prix le plus élevé. L'objectif de ce projet est donc d'anticiper toutes les pannes au cours de cette période critique et d'assurer la fiabilité maximale de la centrale hydroélectrique.





Détails



Transfo

Transformateur électrique

Secteur : Energie

4 anciens refroidisseurs (HVAC) installés sur un transformateur de haute puissance sont surveillés par les systèmes IIOT de Monixo. Ces aéroréfrigérants ont un rôle crucial: s’ils arrêtent de refroidir, le transformateur de puissance risque de surchauffer, puis de s’arrêter et, pire encore, d’exploser. Chacune de ces pannes aura les conséquences suivantes : des milliers de maisons sans électricité et la détérioration du matériel provoquant une indisponibilité de plusieurs jours.




Détails

Truck

Camion

Secteur : Transport

Une autre partie importante de l'industrie est sa chaîne d'approvisionnement, qui doit être efficace et fiable. Cette étude de cas est basée sur les données collectées à partir du système OBD (Onboard Diagnostic), du GPS et de capteurs supplémentaires sur plus de 50 camions Renault appartenant à une société minière. Les modèles prédictifs conçus aident à anticiper la plupart des pannes de moteur critiques auxquelles les camions étaient confrontés dans le passé et ont ainsi considérablement optimisé leur fiabilité.



Détails

Oil

Analyseur d'huile en ligne

Secteur : Automobile

Les fluides de coupe sont utilisés pour refroidir et lubrifier les machines et les outils. La plupart du temps, les mélanges sont constitués d'huile et d'eau (1% à 10% de concentration d'huile) dont les caractéristiques varient en fonction du type d'huile, des matériaux à usiner, etc. La surveillance continue et précise du bain permet d’anticiper les mauvaises qualité des pièces dans un processus d'usinage. Ce contrôle est basé sur des mesures périodiques de la concentration en huile, du pH, de la température, de la conductivité, ... afin de compenser de manière proactive les changements inévitables dus à l'évaporation de l'eau, aux attaques bactériennes, et à l'adhérence de l'huile aux pièces métalliques, etc.
Détails



Oil

Injection plastique

Secteur : Automobile

Les lignes d'écoulement et les marques de brûlure font partie des défauts de qualité les plus courants liés au moulage par injection. Ils peuvent être dus à des problèmes liés au processus de moulage ou à l’utilisation de matériaux et peuvent parfois être évités en modifiant certains paramètres (débit, température ou pression). Ces problèmes peuvent entraîner des retours de produits et des produits invendables.



Détails

Ils nous font confiance

IIOT + AI

Nos systèmes d'acquisition sont des grappes de capteurs permettant de collecter les données pertinentes (qualités d'un fluide, spectre de vibration, émissions acoustiques, ...).
Ces données sont ensuite analysées afin de détecter et anticiper les pannes.


  • Moniteur
    IoT for rotating machine monitoring

AI & Data Visualisation







  • fluidMiner
    IoT for fluid management


AI & Data Visualisation
mockup



Bénéficiez d'une centaine de modèles prédictifs efficaces. Ceci contribue à accélérer votre projet de maintenance prédictive en vous permettant de gagner du temps d'apprentissage et d'évaluation des modèles prédictifs

PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE STARTER KIT

Ce kit contient des IoTs industriels qui envoient les données vers le cloud Monixo ou vers votre propre cloud privé.
Ces données sont analysées pour anticiper les pannes sur les machines monitorées



mockup

KIT simple

  • 1 moniteur + gateway
  • 3 capteurs/moniteur
  • 1 an d'accès cloud et stockage
  • 1 an de licence d'analyse de données
  • 1 plan d'instrumentation
  • 1 bridge (gateway LoRa)
  • alertes mails et rapports
  • DEMANDER UN DEVIS

KIT avancé

  • 3 moniteurs + gateway
  • 3 capteurs/moniteur
  • nombre d'utilisateurs illimités
  • Accès cloud et stockage illimité
  • 1 an de licence d'analyse de données
  • 3 plans d'instrumentation
  • 1 bridge (gateway LoRa)
  • alertes mails et rapports
  • Interfaçage ERP/GMAO (option)
  • DEMANDER UN DEVIS

      




Supervisez...

...l’état de ensemble de vos équipements, en temps réel, partout et à tout moment (mails/SMS en cas d'anomalies

Optimisez...

...la disponibilité de vos machines, le planning et la durée des maintenances, la durée de vie de vos actifs industriels

Economisez...

...les coûts directs et indirects de maintenance (préventive et curative), les coûts induits par les pannes graves et imprévues, le temps des réparations

Boostez...

...la productivité de vos équipes et de vos machines, l’efficacité opérationnelle, la sécurité du personnel de maintenance, la rentabilité globale de l’entreprise

FAQs


réponse :

Oui! Prédicitif par l'anticipation fiable des pannes répétitives et la mise en évidence d'anomalies non caractérisées sur la base des mesures de nos moniteurs ou de vos propres capteurs.

réponse :

Selon les systèmes, les pannes sont entre 80% et 90% connues, répétitives. Au-delà de l'élimination de ces défaillances récurrentes, Monixo permet d'anticiper les anomalies liées aux nouvelles pannes avec une entropie et une fiabilité maximales dans les deux cas.

réponse :

Cela ne nous pose aucun problème. Les données sont sécurisées et confidentielles sur nos serveurs. Mais qu'elles soient hébergées chez nous ou entièrement chez vous, cela reste pareil.

réponse :

L'intégration de l'existant fait partie de nos fonctionnalités de base. Vos capteurs seront donc intégrés de façon transparente à notre analyse tandis que les nôtres pourront être intégrés à vos systèmes afin de vous offrir de nouvelles capacités préventives.

réponse :

Nos moniteurs sont robustes, résilients et étanches. Le type de matériaux les constituants peut s'adapter à l'usage auquel ils sont destinés (très hautes températures, locaux innondables, fortes pressions...). De plus, leur géolocalisation facilite leurs utilisations sur des actifs géographiquement dispersés et/ou difficiles d'accès.

réponse :

Le moniteur est un système d'acquisition multi-mesures. Il embarque plusieurs capteurs sélectionnés dans une logique thématique: pour un système électromécanique, il serait par exemple pertinent de mesurer les vibrations, les ultrasons, la température de contact tandis que pour de la supervision dite ambiante il serait plus utile de superviser une teneur en gaz spécifique (inflammable, toxique,...) ou des signaux ultrasoniques. La flexibilité qu'offre notre moniteur permet donc de totalement le personnaliser (matériaux, capteurs, précisions), avec vous, afin de collecter les données les plus pertinentes.

mockup

Suivez notre actualité



N'hésitez pas à nous contacter

Vous avez des questions concernant nos solutions?
Nous vous proposons de vous apporter des réponses.

contact

  • adresse

    1 Allée des Rochers 94000 Créteil, France
  • email

    contact@monixo.com
  • Téléphone

    +33 9 72 57 00 46

Votre message a été envoyé avec succès!

Erreur: message pas envoyé

Votre message a bien été envoyé, merci de nous avoir contacté